TEMPLE BAPTIST CHURCH
Phone: (585) 545-8398
HomeAbout UsMissions

LOCAL MINISTRIES SUPPORTED
 ~ INTERNATIONAL MISSIONARIES SUPPORTED ~
Aaron R. Overton, Pastor Emeritus 
and his wife Carol
Ministry:  Pulpit Supply; 
Special Meetings; Church Planting
Email:  aaronkjv@gmail.com
315-455-1637
Evangelist Rich Overton 
and his Wife Mary
Ministry: Evangelism; 
Special Meetings; Music
Email:  theovertonjrs@verizon.net
315-451-3001
Terry and Carol Taylor, St. Vincent
937-618-1269
taylortyc@aol.com
Jerry and Liz Harmon, Puerto Rico
787-549-9344
prmission@gmail.com
Mark and Tamala Norman
England
011.44.1264.313275
normansinengland@hotmail.com
Cameron and Jessica Harris, Peru
http://www.harris2peru.org/
850-261-0255
Email:  harris2peru@mac.com
Mike and Jill Ivey
Korea
​Baptist Bible Fellowship
Tim and Elizabeth Knickerbocker 
France
011.33.561.88.80.03
tim.knickerbocker@orange.fr
Nick and Darianne Serino 
Arctic Alaska
907-368-2035
nserino@mac.com
Don and Barbara Randall
Collingwood, AZ
donrandall@btopenworld.com
Don and Laura Stertz
Baptist Couriers for Christ
920-235-5400
dstertz@wyldewood.org
Tom and Barbara Stiles 
New Yorkers for 
Constitutional Freedom
585-525-2220     tom@nyfrf.org
Edgar and Rosann Feghaly
Middle East Countries
865-947-7968
feg@bigplanet.com
Bryant and Nicole Frattalone
Sicily, Italy
203-505-3495
bryant@italyneedsthegospel.com
Mark and Lynnette Beha
Rock of Ages Ministries
Southwestern USA
2ndccn@2ndccn.com
Bryant and Nicole Frattalone
Sicily, Italy
203-505-3495
bryant@italyneedsthe gospel.com
Bob and Nancy Stauble
Philippines
011-63-927-375-3896
rstauble2002@yahoo.com
David and Elizabeth Wilt 
Baptist Missions to 
Forgotten People
828-447-7282    davidandelizabeth08@gmail.com
USA MISSIONS SUPPORTED